Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane McAfee

Shane McAfee

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane McAfee
"Tammy & crew has taken care of my insurance needs for years. Shane"
Profile photo of Heather Toone

Heather Toone

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Toone
"Tammy has been phenomenal in helping us know our benefits and answering all of our questions. When our car was totaled she felt like a dear friend concerned for us. Jonathan has been amazing at helping us finalize a loan for a new car. So quick, efficient, and wonderful to talk to. We are so grateful for their office and personal touch they add. We are not just another number…we are friends 😀"
Profile photo of Yago Sampaio

Yago Sampaio

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yago Sampaio
"This insurance agent is extremely unresponsive. I emailed them on Friday to add a car to my current policy, but didn't hear back. I called twice, on Tuesday and Wednesday, and finally got some quotes, but they were all just codes. I couldn't understand what the coverage was. I emailed again on Thursday with questions, but didn't hear back. I told them on my first call that I was happy to do a phone or video call to get more clarification, but they still didn't help me. I ended up going with a different insurance company. Poor customer service."
Profile photo of Traegan Sommer

Traegan Sommer

August 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Traegan Sommer
"Would not recommend this office. They’ve been disorganized, unprofessional, and rude. One employee was very short and rude with my wife after she mentioned that we might have been over charged, insisting that we had not. Found out the next month that we had, in fact, been overcharged quite a bit. Will be switching somewhere else as soon as we can."
Profile photo of Gibbs Franklin

Gibbs Franklin

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gibbs Franklin
"I have been working with Tammy for about 6 months now, and have never worked with anyone as nice! After seeing the way she is always trying to do everything in her power to help our insureds I decided to join her list of clients myself. She has done great showing me the ins and outs of insurance and how we can always get the best prices for our insureds! I 100% recommend anyone to come in, get a quote, and see the dogs! Come see why State Farm is #1 in the Nation!"
Profile photo of P Smith

P Smith

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Smith
"I have been getting my insurance through Tammy in Rexburg for over 11 years now. Whenever, I have others trying to talk me into insuring through another company, I always turn them down. I receive amazing customer service. I look forward to seeing Tammy and the pups whenever I make it in to take care of my insurance needs. I have journeyed from car insurance, renters insurance and now even homeowners insurance with her. Who knows maybe one day I’ll go discuss annuities? I have no intentions of switching to another establishment. It’s a small town business that has acquired me as a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Miranda Fullmer

Miranda Fullmer

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Fullmer
"Taylor Timothy is the absolute sweetest human and did such an amazing job helping me today and saved me almost 80$ on my car insurance! Absolutely love him and this company thanks again Taylor you made my whole day better!!❤️"
Profile photo of jacob beard

jacob beard

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jacob beard
"Awesome experience with these guys. Super friendly. Tammy is great to work with."
Profile photo of Jeree Gamble

Jeree Gamble

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeree Gamble
"Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of James D Pate

James D Pate

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James D Pate
"Tammy has been my agent for 3 years now, and she has always taken great care of us. Whenever anything goes sideways, she makes sure that we're taken care of and always makes great recommendations for good coverage that fits our financial situation. I definitely would recommend her agency to anyone in need of insurance or anyone looking to switch. Her friendly dogs are a nice touch for her family-friendly office as well!"
Profile photo of Caleb Duerksen

Caleb Duerksen

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Duerksen
"I won't use any other insurance, I always feel welcome and always leave happy"
Profile photo of Aubree Homer

Aubree Homer

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aubree Homer
"They are very kind and really want to help get there customers the best rates possible. Thank you to them for being so great"
Profile photo of Warren Smith

Warren Smith

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Smith
"Super helpful and professional staff."
Profile photo of Land

Land

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Land
"Love the personal care from all your agents,"
Profile photo of Aly Long

Aly Long

November 1, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Aly Long
"Decent price. We were supposed to pay twice in October to get ahead so we could choose what day they take out the money directly. They charged us THREE times in October. And we keep getting the run around over a refund. If they could get us a refund, they said it would take 5 days. So they can take our money then take their sweet time returning it? Not ok! We needed that for gas and food for our family. So thanks for that!"
Profile photo of Alee Noland

Alee Noland

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alee Noland
"One of the nicest people you will ever meet."
Profile photo of Dev Samson

Dev Samson

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dev Samson
"Tammy Sanders was highly professional, she preferred all the papers before my visit. All I needed to do is sign my papers and I was out in a minute. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Sarah Phillips

Sarah Phillips

January 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Phillips
"Literally problem after problem over there. Will be switching as soon as I get time. It took the whole summer to get insurance on our boat figured out because I was quoted one thing and billed another after I paid the year in full. Called in 3 times and was told they’d look into it before Tammy herself looked into it. Then I was supposed to get refunded so they sent me a refund check in the mail, but they sent too much so I got another bill and was told to either return the check or deposit it and pay the bill. I went to the office to return the check and then they said I had to deposit it and pay the bill instead. So I did. Then I found out my renters policy and rider had been canceled without anyone telling me for who knows how long. I mentioned it and they did find it and reinstate it thankfully. Now I’ve got another car we insured and my husband has sent the paperwork over twice and I just got a letter in the mail saying they never received it even though they said thank you when they got it. I have had problem after problem over there and I don’t understand how one person can have this many issues I get that mistakes happen, but this has been over the top. I will say Tammy has been nice and if I talk to her personally she seems to know what’s going on and gets things taken care of, but everyone else I’ve dealt with and whoever keeps messing with my policies is an idiot."
Profile photo of nadine pierce

nadine pierce

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nadine pierce
"When ever I need to talk to some they are there and willing to help, I so much appreciate being able to talk to a real person,it makes such a difference in communication..."
Profile photo of devadanam karatapu

devadanam karatapu

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by devadanam karatapu
"We helpful and the best"
Profile photo of Jerrod Wertman

Jerrod Wertman

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrod Wertman
"Tammy and her staff are always there when we need them. She even helped us get lockout services on the 4th of July. We were stuck outside in the rain. They are so personable and professional over the phone, and in person. We've insured home, cars, etc there for many years. This is definitely the place to go for everything you need to insure. Very reasonable rates, and the customer service can't be beat!"
Profile photo of Sarah Mindelli

Sarah Mindelli

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mindelli
"Tammy is absolutely great! Very helpful in helping me out when someone hit me. They filled claims with the other person's insurance and all. Candice was the last person to help me with some questions about my account and she was absolutely wonderful! She answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I got what I needed."
Profile photo of Cody Cantwell

Cody Cantwell

May 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Cody Cantwell
"Know that as I write this this is the first review I've ever written. I went to renew my license plate today and noticed I had lost my proof of insurance so I called the office and spoke with someone other than Tammy. Today is May 12/2020. I was notified that my policy had been deactivated in OCTOBER, for unknown reasons but there was a "note in the system to reactivate it". To be clear, I had unknowingly been driving around without insurance for over 6 months without insurance because my policy had been deactivated unbeknownst to me. They needed to look into it so I said I'd call back. I connected with Tammy later today and was notified that they had been told that I had sold the vehicle and insurance was no longer needed. I'm not sure where this information would have come from, but I have not sold a vehicle in years, nor has anyone else connected to the policy. Tammy did notify me that since it was an error on their side they would have covered it. I am terrified to think if that would be accurate, and after I made a rebuttal Tammy admitted it would have been a "long process" had I needed to file a claim. I didn't think to ask Tammy either, but why would there be a note in the system to reactivate the insurance if the car had been sold? On top of these questions why would there EVER be a note in a system to reactivate an insurance plan? I work in insurance and if you need to reactivate a policy you should do so immediately because you never know when you might need it, hence the point of insurance. Can't imagine you think "well I'll write a note and get back to it later". Extremely distraught and have already gotten new coverage with another company."
Profile photo of Creation Abomination

Creation Abomination

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Creation Abomination
"Really enjoy working with Tammy. They've always provided great service!"
Profile photo of sofie casassa

sofie casassa

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by sofie casassa
"Tammy is such a caring agent. We've been with her five years and we love her!"