Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Thackeray

William Thackeray

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Thackeray
"I had some issues with setting up my auto pay originally, but every one I talked to with State farm was very patient and helpful. I also had a great help from Johnathan, who let me know about all the ways I can save and prepare for the future."
Profile photo of J K

J K

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J K
"I was happy I got to work with Daniel Banker today. I had made an error on some paperwork that I needed the next day. He knew exactly what to do and it was corrected and available to me faster than I had expected. I am very grateful I was able to work with Daniel today. He was very friendly as well."
Profile photo of Todd

Todd

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd
"Jonathan does a perfect job. Been with state farm over 15 years and have no complaints"
Profile photo of River Matthews

River Matthews

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by River Matthews
"I recently moved and had to alter many parts of my policy. When I called, Jonathan was more that helpful, describing the details I needed to make the right decisions while also being personable and friendly! Very satisfied with my time in this area while working with this office and it's staff. Would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"I have been with StateFarm from the start of my driving career. Whether it be in Washington or Idaho. They're always providing an amazing customer service whether it's for multi-car discounts or just answering dumb questions or concerns I have. I will always and will continue to refer people to them! Outstanding as usual!!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Gimmeson

Cheryl Gimmeson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Gimmeson
"I’ve had a great experience with State Farm’s. Jonathan was super helpful and efficient today!!"
Profile photo of Lori Frandsen

Lori Frandsen

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Frandsen
"Daniel at State Farm was amazing to work with. He answered all of my questions, got me quotes for home and auto insurance super quick and at great rates, and overall was great to work with. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of David Miller

David Miller

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Miller
"I needed some advice, and Jonathan was super helpful. I ask a lot of questions, and he patiently walked through every scenario and took great care in doing so."
Profile photo of Dev Samson

Dev Samson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dev Samson
"The representative was highly professional, he preferred all the papers before my visit. All I needed to do is sign my papers and I was out in a minute. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Carolyn Richardson

Carolyn Richardson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Richardson
"Tammy and her staff are excellent to work with. We would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Noreen Barnes

Noreen Barnes

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noreen Barnes
"I've had insurance with Tammy Sluder for the past 8 years. The staff are always professional and quick to respond. I love that I can either pop into the office or take care of business over the phone and via email. We have a couple of homes and a whole fleet of vehicles with Tammy. I interact with either her or the staff on a frequent basis. The couple of times we have had a claim the process has been very easy. They have an app that saves me even more money. I highly recommend Tammy Sluder for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sierra Dahl

Sierra Dahl

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Dahl
"Johnathan is the man to go to! He provides great information and is honest with you. they are all helpful."
Profile photo of Ivonna Morales

Ivonna Morales

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonna Morales
"I’m going to be 100% honest right now. Out of all the insurance companies I have been a part of Statefarm is my favorite. Tammy is so sweet and understanding when it comes to her customers. Everyone who works there has amazing customer service and is always ready to answer your questions and fix any problems you may have."
Profile photo of Natalie Anderson

Natalie Anderson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Anderson
"They are the best!! Everyone there is so kind and they really want to help you. They are willing to listen and get you the best deals. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would."
Profile photo of Shane McAfee

Shane McAfee

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane McAfee
"Tammy & crew has taken care of my insurance needs for years. Shane"
Profile photo of Heather Toone

Heather Toone

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Toone
"Tammy has been phenomenal in helping us know our benefits and answering all of our questions. When our car was totaled she felt like a dear friend concerned for us. Jonathan has been amazing at helping us finalize a loan for a new car. So quick, efficient, and wonderful to talk to. We are so grateful for their office and personal touch they add. We are not just another number…we are friends 😀"
Profile photo of Yago Sampaio

Yago Sampaio

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yago Sampaio
"This insurance agent is extremely unresponsive. I emailed them on Friday to add a car to my current policy, but didn't hear back. I called twice, on Tuesday and Wednesday, and finally got some quotes, but they were all just codes. I couldn't understand what the coverage was. I emailed again on Thursday with questions, but didn't hear back. I told them on my first call that I was happy to do a phone or video call to get more clarification, but they still didn't help me. I ended up going with a different insurance company. Poor customer service."
Profile photo of Traegan Sommer

Traegan Sommer

August 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Traegan Sommer
"Would not recommend this office. They’ve been disorganized, unprofessional, and rude. One employee was very short and rude with my wife after she mentioned that we might have been over charged, insisting that we had not. Found out the next month that we had, in fact, been overcharged quite a bit. Will be switching somewhere else as soon as we can."
Profile photo of Gibbs Franklin

Gibbs Franklin

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gibbs Franklin
"I have been working with Tammy for about 6 months now, and have never worked with anyone as nice! After seeing the way she is always trying to do everything in her power to help our insureds I decided to join her list of clients myself. She has done great showing me the ins and outs of insurance and how we can always get the best prices for our insureds! I 100% recommend anyone to come in, get a quote, and see the dogs! Come see why State Farm is #1 in the Nation!"
Profile photo of P Smith

P Smith

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Smith
"I have been getting my insurance through Tammy in Rexburg for over 11 years now. Whenever, I have others trying to talk me into insuring through another company, I always turn them down. I receive amazing customer service. I look forward to seeing Tammy and the pups whenever I make it in to take care of my insurance needs. I have journeyed from car insurance, renters insurance and now even homeowners insurance with her. Who knows maybe one day I’ll go discuss annuities? I have no intentions of switching to another establishment. It’s a small town business that has acquired me as a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Miranda Fullmer

Miranda Fullmer

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Fullmer
"Taylor Timothy is the absolute sweetest human and did such an amazing job helping me today and saved me almost 80$ on my car insurance! Absolutely love him and this company thanks again Taylor you made my whole day better!!❤️"
Profile photo of jacob beard

jacob beard

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jacob beard
"Awesome experience with these guys. Super friendly. Tammy is great to work with."
Profile photo of Jeree Gamble

Jeree Gamble

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeree Gamble
"Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of James D Pate

James D Pate

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James D Pate
"Tammy has been my agent for 3 years now, and she has always taken great care of us. Whenever anything goes sideways, she makes sure that we're taken care of and always makes great recommendations for good coverage that fits our financial situation. I definitely would recommend her agency to anyone in need of insurance or anyone looking to switch. Her friendly dogs are a nice touch for her family-friendly office as well!"
Profile photo of Caleb Duerksen

Caleb Duerksen

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Duerksen
"I won't use any other insurance, I always feel welcome and always leave happy"